媒体文件恢复

  • 惊人的媒体文件恢复应用程序,用于基于Windows和Mac的计算机。

  • 有效地从iPod和其他便携式音乐播放器卡中恢复媒体文件

  • 支持Windows Media Player文件的快速恢复.

  • 救援300多种不同类型的文件.

媒体文件或数字媒体文件包括音频文件,视频文件图片文件。在我们的日常生活中,每个人都安排时间听音乐,在手机,计算机或笔记本电脑上观看视频,甚至捕获照片或在数码相机和手机上观看。您的媒体文件可能基于文件类型具有不同的文件格式,例如照片文件,可以有不同的扩展名-JPEG,JPG,GIF,PNG,BMP,PSD,TIF和TIFF等。上述所有上述文件格式均属于通用格式照片/图像类型。还可以通过高清静止图像或数码相机(例如Sony,Minolta,柯达,松下,尼康,佳能,三星和Olympus等)捕获的RAW图片。同样,Raw图像也是数字媒体文件的类型,但是它们具有基于数字设备的不同文件扩展名,这些扩展名用于捕获照片文件或记录一些美妙或有趣的时刻。文件格式包括-CRW,NEF,ARW,ORF,MRW,RAWRAF,KDC等。就音频和视频文件格式而言,它们也具有不同的数字签名,例如AVI,MP4,MPEG,MP3,AIF,RM,3GP,MOV,MPEG,WAV和MIDI等。.

谈到有关如何轻松恢复从其数字媒体设备或电子设备中意外删除的媒体文件的话题,让我们研究一下用户首先将其Windows计算机连接到互联网,然后将其心情切换为收听的情况 上载或邮寄一些正式文件给客户时播放一些背景音乐。 但是,最糟糕的情况是突然出现一个匿名警报,要求对软件进行升级。 用户单击该选项并继续他的工作,后来用户仍然希望查看他的计算机中缺少某些数字媒体文件。 用户彻底搜索了他的回收站,但没有用。 用户专门梳理互联网以获得他的办公室功能的视频文件,并获得了两个奖项。 由于不可能 取消删除Windows Media Player文件 由于过去的时光不会回来,用户真的感到担心和恐慌。 这是我们每个人几乎都遇到过的非常普遍的情况。 虽然可以从Internet重新下载音频或视频文件,但是不能下载图像。 您可能会失去所有时间从手机,智能手机,平板电脑等获得的珍贵和珍贵的点击。现在,我们在这里提供了屡获殊荣且经过工业测试的软件,该软件使用所有现代技术和搜索算法在您的设备或 小工具,以取回所有已删除,丢失或损坏的媒体文件。 通过在笔记本电脑/台式机上安装此软件,然后连接平板电脑,手机或数码相机,您可以 从Blackberry恢复已删除的媒体文件, 索尼爱立信,三星,LG,诺基亚,HTC,Micromax和许多其他不同品牌的手机,点击几下都不会很快。

您是否丢失了Android手机中的视频文件?

全球几乎80%的人正在使用基于Android的手机。 如今,人们仅仅因为Android平台的高级功能以及无数的流行和免费应用程序而迷上了Android平台。 但是其中内置了某些程序,当用户运行时,这些程序会重置小工具的全部功能。 例如,采用“重置出厂设置”选项。 一位用户询问她无意间单击了上述选项,只是为了检查其功能,但事实证明这对她来说是一场噩梦,因为她意识到所有东西都在她的新手机和所有媒体文件上重置了。 被包括在内,消失为乙醚。 失去您最近的假日旅行点击很痛苦。 你现在在干什么? 你将会怎样 恢复媒体文件的Android 设备? 放松!! 您不再需要挠头,深呼吸。 在这里,我们向您介绍新的Android恢复应用程序,该应用程序甚至与HTC,三星,索尼,Micromax,摩托罗拉和LG手机上的Android 4.2平台兼容。 您还可以运行此软件,以从基于Android的三星和尼康等不同品牌的数码相机取回图像。单击上面的链接,可以阅读整篇文章。.

Mac Media Recovery工具

iPod是Apple集团的产品,它是一个智能电子产品,具有iTunes,iPhotos等功能,并提供出色的音乐体验。 iPod可以在Apple的iOS操作系统上运行。 它具有多种功能,如彩色触摸屏,虚拟键盘,应用商店等。使用iPod无疑会增加您的音乐商。 如果您从Mac设备的存储设备中丢失了音乐文件,您将不会感觉很好。 如果您迫切希望找到所有介质恢复问题的一站式解决方案,请选择适用于Mac的介质恢复工具。 这是一个宏伟的工具,可以 在Mac上检索音乐文件 设备,您只需在Mac计算机,笔记本电脑和其他Mac上使用此工具 最轻松的基于设备.

最近更新:

修复Windows Media Player无效的文件格式错误消息

在Windows 10上恢复硬盘数据

如何从Windows 10恢复歌曲

如何检索已删除的Wma文件?

超越CF卡数据恢复

从USB闪存驱动器恢复媒体文件

恢复佳能CR2文件

如何获取我的蓝牙图片?

恢复损坏的MMC卡

从损坏的紧凑型闪存卡中恢复照片

 

安全又可靠

testimonial

对于豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

对于Lion(10.7),Mountain Lion(10.8),
小牛和优胜美地(10.10)用户

Media Files Recovery

  • Amazing media file recovery application for both Windows and Mac based computers.

  • Efficiently recover media files such as from iPod and other portable music player cards

  • Supports quick recovery of Windows Media Player files.

  • Rescues more than 300 different types of file.

Media files or digital media files include audio files, video files picture files. In our day to day life, every single individual manages time to listen to music, watch videos on their cell phone, computer, or laptops and even capture photos or watch them on their digital camera and mobile phones. Your media files may have different file formats based in the file type like for photo files there can be extensions unlike- JPEG, JPG, GIF, PNG, BMP, PSD, TIF and TIFF etc. All the above mentioned file formats falls into the Generic photo / image type. There are also RAW pictures that are captured by your high-definition still or digital cameras such as Sony, Minolta, Kodak, Panasonic, Nikon, canon, Samsung and Olympus etc. Again the Raw images are also type of digital media files but they have different file extensions based on the digital device which are being used to capture photo files or record some fabulous or interesting moments. There file format includes- CRW, NEF, ARW, ORF, MRW, RAWRAF, KDC and lots more. Coming to the audio and video file formats, they have different digital signatures too such as AVI, MP4, MPEG, MP3, AIF, RM, 3GP, MOV, MPEG, WAV and MIDI etc.

Coming to topic on how one can easily recover media files that has been accidentally deleted from his / her digital media devices or electronic devices, let us look into a scenario where user first connects his Windows computer to the internet and then switches his mood to listen to some background music while uploading or mailing some official documents to the clients. But the worst happens when the all of a sudden an anonymous alert pops up demanding for software up gradation. User clicks on the option and continues with his work, later user remains awed to view that some of his digital media files were missing from his computer. User thoroughly searches his Recycle Bin but it was of no use. User combs internet specially to get the video file of his office function where he bagged two awards. Since it is not possible to undelete Windows media player files as the past time won’t return, user really gets worried and panic stricken. This is a very common scenario that almost every one of us has come across. Although audio or video files can re-downloaded from the internet but the images cannot be. You may lose your all time treasured and cherished clicks from your mobile phones, Smartphone, tablets etc. Now here we have come with an award winning and industrially tested software, which uses all the modern technologies and search algorithms to search thoroughly through your device or gadgets to get back all the deleted, lost or corrupted media files. By installing this software on your laptop / desktop and then connecting your tablets, cell phones or digital camera you can recover deleted media files from Blackberry, Sony Ericson, Samsung, LG, Nokia, HTC, Micromax and many other different brands of cell phones with few fast clicks.

By Chance Did You Lose Video Files From Your Android Handset??

Almost 80% of the people across the globe are using Android based cell phone. These days’ people are gluing to the Android platform just because of its advanced features and uncountable popular and free applications. But there are certain programs built in it, which when user runs, resets the entire functionality of the gadget. For instance take the “Reset Factory Setting” option. One of the user queried once that she have unintentionally clicked on the above mentioned option, just to check its functionality but it turned out to be a nightmare for her, when she realized that everything got reset on her new phone and all the media files that were included in it vanished into ether. It’s miserable to lose your recent holiday trip clicks. What do you do now? How will you recover media files Android device? Relax!! You no longer need to scratch your head, take a deep breath; here we introduce you to the new Android restoration application that is even compatible with the Android 4.2 platform on your HTC, Samsung, Sony, Micromax, Motorola and LG mobile phones. You can also run this software to get back images from your Android based digital camera of different brands like Samsung and Nikon etc. You can go through the entire article by clicking on the above link.

Get the Best Solution for Mac Media Recovery

iPod, is the product from the Apple group, which is a Smart electronic gadget that includes features like, iTunes, iPhotos, and offers excellent music experience. iPod runs on Apple’s iOS operating system. It has many functions like the multi colored touch screen, virtual keyboards, app stores, etc. Use of iPod will surely increases your music quotient. You won’t feel nice if you lose your music files from the storage device of Mac device. If you are waiting eagerly to find one-stop solution for all your media recovery issues, then opt for media recovery tool for Mac. It is a magnificent tool, that can retrieve music files on Mac devices, you can simply use this tool on Mac computers, laptops and other Mac based device with utmost ease.

Recent Updates:

Recovering Hard Drive Data On Windows 10

How to Recover Songs from Windows 10

How to Retrieve Deleted Wma Files?

Transcend CF Card Data Recovery

Media file recovery from USB Flash drive

Recovering Canon CR2 Files

How Can I Get Back my Bluetooth Pic?

Recover Damaged MMC card

Recover Photos from Corrupted Compact Flash Card

 

Safe and Secure

testimonial

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users